OUR ADCANTAGES

Professional Service

The Division Is A High-Tech Enterprise Specialized In Display

Excellent Quality

Do Not Discriminate And Provide Each Customer With The Highest Service

Reliable Protection


We Promise To Provide Our Customers With The Best Quality Products Without Any Worries


Consultation Service

Answer Any Questions In The Pre-Sales Customer, Please Contact Us Directly 0755-85277081

PROJECT CASE

NEWS CENTER

  • 13

    2020 - 01
    LCD advertising machine com.....The LCD advertising machine is actually not unfamiliar to many people, because it appears from time to time in our living environment; if you are very familiar with it, it may n.....
  • 03

    2020 - 01
    How to choose touch adverti.....The demand for touch display is rapidly rising. Whether it is a mobile phone or a TV computer, it has become a habit for people to control with their fingers. We have entered th.....
  • 03

    2019 - 12
    The effect of dust on the L.....We all know that the impact of dust on electronic products is not small. If it enters the interior of electronic products, it will cause damage to the product, and if it is seri.....

ABOUT US

Shenzhen Huayun shijie Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the industry-specific display. The company has a number of international advanced automated production lines, covering a system flexible production system from product design, sheet metal processing, finished product assembly, etc., to meet the customer's large-scale production and manufacturing, but also to meet the customized needs of different customers. Main products: LCD splicing screen(Samsung LCD splice screen, LG LCD splice screen), LCD advertising machine, touch one machine (teaching machine).


CONTACT US

Address :  Fenghuang first industrial zone, Baoan District, Shenzhen, No. 2, six B 21, Fu Chun Hui science and Technology Park,

E-mail:2881673018@qq.com

Service Hotline :400-0988728

Mobile : 18688826512 Complaints and suggestions

Links: Huasky
Shenzhen Huaysky Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备18043770号 Technology Support: Wanchuang Technology

我们的优势

OUR ADCANTAGES

专业服务

本司是一家从事专用显示器的高新技术企业

卓越品质

不差别对待,给每位客户提供至高的服务

可靠保障


我们承诺为客户提供优质的产品,无后顾之忧的售后服务


咨询服务

答疑在售前客户的任何疑问,请直接联系我们 0755-85277081

工程案例

PROJECT CASE

新闻资讯

NEWS CENTER
  • 03

    2020 - 04
    会议平板、液晶拼接屏和LED屏应该.....随着全球经济一体化的发展,远程组合协作已经成为了企业日常运营的常态,企业的分支机构遍布各地,企业内部的跨地域沟通必.....
  • 23

    2020 - 03
    矩阵和拼接处理器的区别很多朋友都把拼接处理器和矩阵搞混淆,那么,拼接处理器和矩阵的区别是什么?在视频会议,监控中心,指挥中心都会用到大屏.....
  • 05

    2020 - 03
    液晶拼接屏成为疫情管理指挥中心核心.....春节期间,由新型冠状病毒引发的肺炎疫情,给我们的生活带来了巨大的影响;全国上下众志成城,共同抵御疫情;液晶拼接屏作.....

关于我们

深圳市华云视界科技有限公司(品牌商标:华视思远 Huaysky)是一家从事行业专用显示器的高新技术企业。公司拥有多条自动化生产线,覆盖从产品设计 、钣金加工、成品组装等一套系统柔性生产体系,可满足客户大规模的生产制造,也可满足不同客户个性化的定制需求。主营产品:曲面拼接屏 、液晶拼接屏(三星液晶拼接屏,LG液晶拼接屏)、液晶广告机、触摸一体机(教学一体机)、LED显示屏。

CONTACT US

联系我们

地址:深圳市宝安区凤凰第一工业区岭北六路21号富春晖科技园B栋2楼

邮箱:2881673018@qq.com

服务热线:400-098-8728

投诉与建议:186 8882 6512

友情链接:华云视界
深圳市华云视界科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备18043770号 技术支持:万创科技